Unser Vereinsausschuss

1. Vorstand
Christian Mayerhofer

Tel. 08638/84664

E-Mail: vorstand@trachtenverein-aschau.de

2. Vorstand

Walter Kirsch

Tel. 08638/82746

E-Mail: walter.kirsch@kabelmail.de

Ehrenvorstand

Bert Brunner

Tel. 08638/5852

1. Kassier

Hildegard Wimmer

Tel.: 08638/982387

E-Mail: kassier@trachtenverein-aschau.de

2. Kassier

Vreni Niedersüß

Tel. 0151/42324382

Schriftführerin

Maria Bibinger

Tel. 08638/9555369

E-Mail: schriftfuehrer@trachtenverein-aschau.de

 

Theaterleiterin

Birgit Neumeier

Tel. 08636/695069

E-Mail: birgit-neumeier@gmx.net

1. Jugendleiterin

Katrin Hoffmann
E-Mail: katie.cherry85@gmail.com

2. Jugendleiterin

Kerstin Mies

Tel. 08638/9513553

E-Mail: kerstin.mittermaier@gmx.de

1. Vorplattler

Kilian Huber

Tel. 0152/56992170

E-Mail: vorplattler@trachtenverein-aschau.de

1. Vortänzerin

Regina Rappolder

Tel. 0157/39194145

E-Mail: vortaenzerin@trachtenverein-aschau.de

1. Fähnrich

Markus Schneider

Tel. 08638/4871

Goaßlschnoizervertreter

Christian Schmidinger

Tel. 08630/809832

1. Jugendsprecherin

Leni Schneider

 

1. Jugendsprecher

Michael Schneider

Musik u. Liederwart

Maria Haupt

Tel. 0176 99339096

E-Mail: maria.haupt@outlook.de

Trachtenschneiderin

Gabriele Reiter

Tel. 08638/885866

Mobil:0170/4859922

E-Mail: gmreiter@gmx.de

Frauenvertreterin

Beisitzer

Ursula Huber

Tel. 08638/887764

E-Mail: lukius@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Gerhard Höpfinger

Tel. 08638/84347

Mobil: 0173/1858095

E-Mail: gerhard.hoepfinger@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer

Christoph Mayerhofer

Tel.: 0176 44562800

E-Mail: christoph@mayerhofer.in

Beisitzer

Magdalena Schneider

Tel.: 0160 94946975

E-Mail: magdalena-m-schneider@gmx.de

 

Pressewart

Franz Kirsch

Tel. 08636/1851

E-Mail: franzkirsch@web.de