Unser Vereinsausschuss

1. Vorstand
Christian Mayerhofer

Tel. 08638/84664

E-Mail: christian@mayerhofer.in

2. Vorstand

Walter Kirsch

Tel. 08638/82746

E-Mail: walter.kirsch@kabelmail.de

Ehrenvorstand

Bert Brunner

Tel. 08638/5852

1. Kassier

Matthias Mies

Tel.: 0160/5615797

E-Mail: matthias.mies@outlook.com

2. Kassier

Hildegard Wimmer

Tel. 08638/982387

Schriftführerin

Maria Bibinger

Tel. 08638/9555369

E-Mail: maria-asa@gmx.de

 

Theaterleiterin

Birgit Neumeier

Tel. 08636/695069

E-Mail: birgit-neumeier@gmx.net

1. Jugendleiterin

Katrin Hoffmann
E-Mail: katie.cherry85@gmail.com

2. Jugendleiterin

Kerstin Mies

Tel. 08638/9513553

E-Mail: kerstin.mittermaier@gmx.de

1. Vorplattler

Christoph Mayerhofer

Tel. 0176/44562800

E-Mail: christoph@mayerhofer.in

1. Vortänzerin

Magdalena Hopf

Tel. 0160/94946975

E-Mail: magdalena.hopf@gmx.de

1. Fähnrich

Markus Schneider

Tel. 08638/4871

Goaßlschnoizervertreter

Christian Schmidinger

Tel. 08630/809832

1. Jugendsprecherin

Magdalena Schmidinger

 

1. Jugendsprecher

Kilian Huber

Trachtenschneiderin

Angelika Maier

Tel. 08638/4588

Frauenvertreterin

Klara Matzka

Tel. 08638/2970

E-Mail: klara.matzka@freenet.de

Beisitzer

Gerhard Höpfinger

Tel. 08638/84347

Mobil: 0173/1858095

E-Mail: gerhard.hoepfinger@kabelmail.de

Beisitzer

Gabriele Reiter

Tel. 08638/885866

Mobil:0170/4859922

E-Mail: gmreiter@gmx.de

Beisitzer

Ursula Huber

Tel. 08638/887764

E-Mail: lukius@freenet.de

 

Pressewart

Franz Kirsch

Tel. 08636/1851

E-Mail: franzkirsch@web.de